Thursday, June 12, 2014

Activities June 2014


Hospital Raja Permaisuri Bainun Ipoh:
Mondays 2nd, 9th, 16th & 23rd June.

Hospital Taiping:
Thursday 5th June & Tuesday 24th June.

Friday, April 11, 2014

Activities: April 2014

Clinic duties
Hospital Raja Permaisuri Bainun Ipoh:
Mondays 7th, 14th, 21st and 28th April

Hospital Taiping:
Thursday 3rd April & Tuesday 29th April

Monday, February 10, 2014

Activities: February 2014

Hospital Raja Permaisuri Bainun, Ipoh:
Mondays 10th, 17th and 24th February 2014.

Taiping Hospital:
Tuesday, 25th February 2014.

Saturday, January 11, 2014



Hospital Raja Permaisuri Bainun Ipoh : Mondays 6th, 13th, 20th and 27th January 2014.
Hospital Taiping : Thursday 2nd January and Tuesday 28th January 2014.

Tuesday 14th January 2014: Sharing of knowledge by volunteers who attended ICAAP Bangkok in November 2013.

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

World AIDS Day 2013

Buddies of Ipoh joined forces with Hospital Raja Permaisuri Bainun for this year's World AIDS Day celebration.

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Activities: DECEMBER 2013

HRPB Ipoh :
Mondays 2nd, 9th, 16th and 23rd December 2013.
Hospital Taiping:
Thursday 5th December 2013
Tuesday 24th December 2013

EXHIBITION (in conjunction with World AIDS Day)
Day/date: Tuesday 10th December 2013 (combined with ID Clinic of HRPB Ipoh)
Venue: In front of Pediatric Clinic of HRPB.
Time: 8 am - 1 pm.

*Buddies will also be taking the children of our clients to shop for their back-to-school needs during the month.

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

ICAAP 11, Bangkok 18 - 22 November 2013

6 volunteers from Buddies attended the International Congress on Aids in Asia & the Pacific held in Bangkok recently. Photos here.